Säljkår kaffe & livs

Säljkår kaffe & livs

Ingvar Sandberg, Säljchef 
Tel: 0708-761967 
ingvar.sandberg@arvidnordquist.se

Jonas Lundh, Säljare
Skåne, Blekinge, Småland, Halland
Tel: 0708-76 18 51
jonas.lundh@arvidnordquist.se

Patrik Moberg, Säljare
Stockholm 
Tel: 0708-76 24 75
patrik.moberg@arvidnordquist.se

Kristina Saouk, Säljare
Stockholm
Tel: 0708-76 23 75
Kristina.Saouk@arvidnordquist.se

Jonas Lindberg, Säljare
Östergötland, Värmland, Närke, Västmanland
Tel: 0708-76 20 44
Jonas.Lindberg@arvidnordquist.se

Rickard Barkstrand, Säljare
Västra Götaland, Bohuslän
Tel: 0708-76 24 08
Richard.Barkstrand@arvidnordquist.se


Julio Espinoza, Storkundssäljare Out of home, Industri och Travel & Retail
Tel: 0708-76 25 58
julio.espinoza@arvidnordquist.se