Säljkår Vin & Öl

Säljkår Vin & Öl

Thomas Angeria, Säljchef
Tel: 0708-76 18 31
thomas.angeria@arvidnordquist.se

Jill Bondsäter, Innesäljare
Tel: 0708-76 39 05
jill.bondsater@arvidnordquist.se

Julio Espinoza, Nationella kedjekunder, Industri och Travel & Retail
Tel: 0708-76 25 58
julio.espinoza@arvidnordquist.se

Janice Rydin, Säljare
Västmanland, Närke, Dalarna, Värmland
Tel: 0708-76 18 03
janice.rydin@arvidnordquist.se

Stefan Abrahamsson, Säljare
Stockholm, Gotland
Tel: 070-976 19 17
stefan.abrahamsson@arvidnordquist.se

Joakim Kärvegård, Säljare
Stockholm, Östergötland & Sörmland
Tel: 070- 876 20 74
joakim.karvegard@arvidnordquist.se
Vikarierar för Therese Karlsson

Marie Ehrnberg, Säljare
Göteborg, Bohuslän, Varberg
Tel: 0708-76 19 33
marie.ehrnberg@arvidnordquist.se

Chris Potter, Säljare
Norrland
Tel: 0703- 44 74 52
chris.potter@arvidnordquist.se