Kontakt Säljkår Vin & Öl

Mikael Öfverstedt KAM Grossister 070-876 18 92 mikael.ofverstedt@arvidnordquist.se
Thomas Angeria Kedjekundsansvarig, Travel & Retail 070-883 64 62 thomas.angeria@arvidnordquist.se
Daniel Meijer Kedjekundsansvarig 072-211 88 02 daniel.meijer@arvidnordquist.se
Fredrik Ania Säljare Stockholm, Gotland 070-976 19 17 fredrik.ania@arvidnordquist.se
Martina Jansson Säljare Stockholm, Västmanland, Närke, Dalarna, Värmland 070-8761803 martina.jansson@arvidnordquist.se
Chris Potter Säljare Norrland 0703-44 74 52 chris.potter@arvidnordquist.se
Marie Ehrnberg Säljare Göteborg, Bohuslän, Skåne & Småland 070-876 19 33 marie.ehrnberg@arvidnordquist.se