Säljkår kaffe & livs

Säljkår kaffe & livs

Ingvar Sandberg, Säljchef 
Tel: 0708-761967 
ingvar.sandberg@arvidnordquist.se

Jonas Lundh, Säljare
Skåne, Blekinge, Småland, Halland
Tel: 0708-76 18 51
jonas.lundh@arvidnordquist.se

Filip Holmberg, Säljare
Stockholm 
Tel: 0708-76 24 75
filip.holmberg@arvidnordquist.se

Julio Espinoza, Storkundssäljare Out of home, Industri och Travel & Retail

Tel: 0708-76 25 58
julio.espinoza@arvidnordquist.se

Jonas Lindberg, Säljare
Östergötland, Värmland, Närke, Västmanland
Tel: 0708-76 20 44
Jonas.Lindberg@arvidnordquist.se

Jenny Folin, Säljare
Stockholm
Tel: 0708-76 23 75
Jenny.folin@arvidnordquist.se

Chris Potter, Säljare
Norrland
Tel: 0703-44 74 52
chis.potter@arvidnordquist.se

Ellinor Carlsson, Säljare
Göteborg, Västra Götaland
Tel:  0708-76 24 08
ellinor.carlsson@arvidnordquist.se