Säljkår HoReCa
Vin & Öl

Jacob Cronehag Försäljningschef Foodservice 070-799 52 90 jacob.cronehag@arvidnordquist.se
Mikael Öfverstedt KAM Grossister, Travel & Retail 070-876 18 92 mikael.ofverstedt@arvidnordquist.se
Daniel Meijer Kedjekundsansvarig, Säljare Gotland 072-211 88 02 daniel.meijer@arvidnordquist.se
Mattias Viktor Kedjekundsansvarig 070-818 30 97 mattias.viktor@arvidnordquist.se
Martina Jansson Säljare Stockholm, Västmanland, Närke, Dalarna, Värmland 070-876 18 03 martina.jansson@arvidnordquist.se
Jens Augustsson Säljare Östergötland, Västra Götaland, Blekinge, Småland, Öland 070-876 10 41 jens.augustsson@arvidnordquist.se
Andreas Wallgren Säljare Stockholm, Uppland, Gästrikland 070-9761917 andreas.wallgren@arvidnordquist.se
Sofie Randewall Säljare Norrland 070-228 80 72 sofie.randewall@arvidnordquist.se