Säljkår HoReCa
Vin & Öl

Jacob Cronehag Försäljningschef Foodservice 070-799 52 90 jacob.cronehag@arvidnordquist.se
Mikael Öfverstedt KAM Grossister, Travel & Retail 070-876 18 92 mikael.ofverstedt@arvidnordquist.se
Daniel Meijer Kedjekundsansvarig, Säljare Gotland 072-211 88 02 daniel.meijer@arvidnordquist.se
Mattias Victor Kedjekundsansvarig 070-818 30 97 mattias.viktor@arvidnordquist.se
Martina Jansson Säljare Stockholm, Västmanland, Närke, Dalarna, Värmland 070-876 18 03 martina.jansson@arvidnordquist.se
Marie Ehrnberg Säljare Göteborg, Bohuslän, Skåne & Småland 070-876 19 33 marie.ehrnberg@arvidnordquist.se
Andreas Wallgren Säljare Stockholm, Uppland, Gästrikland 070-9761917 andreas.wallgren@arvidnordquist.se
Sofie Randewall Säljare Norrland 070-2288072 sofie.randewall@arvidnordquist.se