Kontakt Horeca Kaffe

Daniel Meijer Kedjekundsansvarig, Säljare Gotland 072-211 88 02 daniel.meijer@arvidnordquist.se
Mikael Öfverstedt KAM Grossister 070-876 18 92 mikael.ofverstedt@arvidnordquist.se
Thomas Angeria Kedjekundsansvarig, Travel & Retail, Säljare Östergötland 070-876 18 31 thomas.angeria@arvidnordquist.se
Ellinor Carlsson Säljare Göteborg, Västra Götaland 0708-76 24 08 ellinor.carlsson@arvidnordquist.se
Filip Holmberg Säljare Stockholm 0708-76 24 75 filip.holmberg@arvidnordquist.se
Jenny Folin Säljare Stockholm 0708-76 23 75 jenny.folin@arvidnordquist.se
Jonas Lundh Säljare Skåne, Blekinge, Småland, Halland 0708-76 18 51 jonas.lundh@arvidnordquist.se
Jonas Lindberg Säljare Östergötland, Värmland, Närke, Västmanland, Södermanland och Dalarna 0708-76 20 44 jonas.lindberg@arvidnordquist.se