Kontakt Horeca Kaffe

Daniel Meijer Kedjekundsansvarig, Säljare Gotland 072-211 88 02 daniel.meijer@arvidnordquist.se
Mikael Öfverstedt KAM Grossister, Travel & Retail 070-876 18 92 mikael.ofverstedt@arvidnordquist.se
Mattias Viktor Kedjekundsansvarig 070-818 30 97 mattias.viktor@arvidnordquist.se
Ellinor Carlsson Säljare Göteborg, Västra Götaland 0708-76 24 08 ellinor.carlsson@arvidnordquist.se
Filip Holmberg Säljare Stockholm 0708-76 24 75 filip.holmberg@arvidnordquist.se
Jonas Lundh Säljare Skåne, Blekinge, Småland, Halland 0708-76 18 51 jonas.lundh@arvidnordquist.se
Jonas Lindberg Säljare Östergötland, Värmland, Närke, Västmanland, Södermanland och Dalarna 0708-76 20 44 jonas.lindberg@arvidnordquist.se